Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you!

General contacts
Chairchair@oaregion9.orgFor all general enquiries, including those related to R9 Assembly (including R9 Bylaws, Policy Manual) R9 WSBC items, and any R9 enquiries not in a category below.
Treasurertreasurer@oaregion9.orgFor everything relating to Region 9 finances, including requests for financial assistance for R9 Assembly and for Translations/Projects.
Secretarysecretary@oaregion9.orgFor all general enquiries, including Translations, Literature, volunteering in Region 9, hosting the R9 Assembly & Convention
General Officerinfo@oaregion9.orgFor all general enquiries, including Public Information, Communications, and Twelfth Step Within
Trusteetrustee@oaregion9.orgFor enquiries about OA’s Steps, Traditions, Concepts; Trustee workshops in your area; Translations/Publications; World Service Strategic Plan; assistance with Service Board Bylaws and structure; and more. For more details see this page.
Sponsorssponsors@oaregion9.orgIf you’re looking for a sponsor, or would like to offer your services as a sponsor.
Newsletternewsletter@oaregion9.orgIf you have an idea for an article, or would like to contribute one.
Webmasterwebmaster@oaregion9.orgFor questions about our website and electronic communications (emails, lists). Maybe you’ve spotted some outdated info? Suggestions?
Bankerbanker@oaregion9.orgFor enquiries regarding sending contributions to Region 9.
Tasks forcesTo get involved with these activities write to:
If you’d like to get in touch with one of our Task Force coordinators, and get involved with these activities, please contact the following:
Abstinenceabstinence@oaregion9.org Prioritising Abstinence
Unityunity@oaregion9.org Growing Unity
Serviceservice@oaregion9.org Promoting a culture of Service