Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you!

General Contacts
Chairchair@oaregion9.orgFor all general enquiries, including those related to R9 Assembly (including R9 Bylaws, Policy Manual) R9 WSBC items, and any R9 enquiries not in a category below.
Treasurertreasurer@oaregion9.orgFor everything relating to Region 9 finances, including requests for financial assistance for R9 Assembly and for Translations/Projects.
Secretarysecretary@oaregion9.orgFor all general enquiries, including Translations, Literature, volunteering in Region 9, hosting the R9 Assembly & Convention
General Officerinfo@oaregion9.org For all general enquiries, including Public Information, Communications, and Twelfth Step Within
Trusteetrustee@oaregion9.orgFor enquiries about OA’s Steps, Traditions, Concepts; Trustee workshops in your area; Translations/Publications; World Service Strategic Plan; assistance with Service Board Bylaws and structure; and more. For more details see here.
Bankerbanker@oaregion9.orgFor enquiries regarding sending contributions to Region 9.
Committee Chairs
Public Informationpichair@oaregion9.orgPublic Information (PI) Committee Chair. This year focusing on translating new OA PI poster.
Translationstranslationschair@oaregion9.orgTranslations Committee Chair. Updating the Translations listing and working on a Meeting Starter kit.
Group Supportgeneralchair@oaregion9.orgGroup Support for Recovery Worldwede. Creating a new meeting support process and a new creative project for outreach.
Other Service Coordinators
Sponsorssponsors@oaregion9.orgIf you’re looking for a sponsor, or would like to offer your services as a sponsor.
Webmasterwebmaster@oaregion9.org For questions about our website and electronic communications (emails, lists). Maybe you've spotted some outdated info? Seggestions?
Newsletternewsletter@oaregion9.org If you have an idea for an article, or would you like to contribute one.
Outreachoutreach@oaregion9.org To reach our team contecting Service Boards not in attendande at Region 9 Assambly.