OA 11 regions’ websites

Click on a Region to reach its website


Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8 Region 9 Region 10

OA Region One : Pacific Northwest of North America, Canadian Provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, and Yukon, and the States of Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming.
OA Region Two : Mexico, Hawaii, Northern Nevada, and California.
OA Region Three : South America, states of Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah.
OA Region Four : America Illinois [except the Chicagoland area], Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Manitoba, Northwest Ontario, and Nunavut Territory, Canada.
OA Region Five : America, Indiana, Northern Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Southwestern Ontario Canada, Wisconsin.
OA Region Six : New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Central and Eastern Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Bermuda.
OA Region Seven : America Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, DC and West Virginia.
OA Region Eight : USA’s southeast states: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. It also includes Puerto Rico, South America, Central America, and all of the Caribbean Islands.
OA Region Nine : Here you are ! Mainly Europe, Africa, Asia, see this page
OA Region Ten : Australia, New Zealand, Far East, South East Asia and the Pacific.
OA Virtual Region : For online meetings, phone meetings and other non-real time meetings and service boards.